Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Services Near Provo, UT

Reviews for Dr. Stuart B. Porter

We invite you to read reviews from our patients who have experienced aesthetic care at Xage Medical Spa in Provo, UT firsthand. From everyday skincare products to nonsurgical procedures, our medical team and master aestheticians under the leadership of board-certified physician Dr. Stuart B. Porter, want you to have all the information you need to make the decision to choose us. At Xage Medical Spa, it is our mission to help you look and feel amazing between treatments at our spa. In this section of our website, you can read reviews from patients who have benefited from our services and knowledge about aesthetics. Browse through our reviews and learn for yourself why so many patients love their customized treatment sessions at our Provo, UT office.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I always have a fabulous facial waxing experience with Stephanie. My skin is very sensitive, and I feel confident she will treat it with a great deal of care. She is knowledgeable and discusses new treatments. I am so happy I found Xage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've absolutely loved every experience I have at Xage from laser hair removal to facials. They are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable and at ease with every treatment. And of course the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Wonderful staff and service. Katie gives the ultimate facial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2015

Best spa in Provo Utah. They have amazing staff, and products! The facials are delightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I love how well I am treated whenever I come to the Xage Medical Spa! I really enjoyed the Visio Facial machine with Robbi, and how I could literally SEE how well my facial products were really working. Nice! I can't wait to go back and check out their massages too, and really like the many options for skin care, body care and health in general. They also have so many options for excellent products, and Dr. Porter really seems to be up on the latest, excellent products and services. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

The staff at Xage medical are fantastic. I have had a lot of facials done, but this spa is the most thorough and professional. Before each treatment, they explain what they are going to do and also tailor the experience to your personal needs. They are very friendly and greet you each time in a sincere manner. I also appreciate the reminders and follow up phone calls. I highly recommend their services....you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2015

I love getting my facials here. My BFF and I are having a blast. Plus I love amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2014

I have been going to Xage for over a year now. I love the staff and the service they provide. I am 48 years old and am starting to realize that I need to do more than just wash my face in order to maintain a youthful appearance. Through Photo facials,Micro derms, Derma pen and also using their products they offer, I have seen a significant change in my skins texture, radience and fine lines. I would send anyone I love to see them. Dr Porter is GREAT! And the Staff is awesome. I highly reccomend them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.