Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Provo, UT

Reviews for Dr. Stuart B. Porter

We invite you to read reviews from our patients who have experienced aesthetic care at Xage Medical Spa in Provo, UT firsthand. From everyday skincare products to nonsurgical procedures, our medical team and master aestheticians under the leadership of board-certified physician Dr. Stuart B. Porter, want you to have all the information you need to make the decision to choose us. At Xage Medical Spa, it is our mission to help you look and feel amazing between treatments at our spa. In this section of our website, you can read reviews from patients who have benefited from our services and knowledge about aesthetics. Browse through our reviews and learn for yourself why so many patients love their customized treatment sessions at our Provo, UT office.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I always have a fabulous facial waxing experience with Stephanie. My skin is very sensitive, and I feel confident she will treat it with a great deal of care. She is knowledgeable and discusses new treatments. I am so happy I found Xage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I have been coming here for 3 years for different procedures. I have been happy with everything I have gotten done here. Chemical peels, microderm abrasion, waxing, ultherapy I love all of the staff they are so helpful and kind. I have brought my son here and daughter. I definitely would recommend coming to Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Fabulous experience! Came in for PRP Microneedling. Holly was very informative and helpful in explaining the procedure and what to expect afterwards. Very happy with my results! So happy that I purchased a package! I highly recommend Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Soooo loving my experience with Stephanie who does laser hair removal for me. I’ve noticed a considerable difference. She also shaped my brows for me. Wow, I’ve learned SO MUCH from her and she treats me with… More such professionalism and great care. Lisa and Roby (so?) are fabulous at the front. They’re approachable, relatable, helpful and just as knowledgeable of the procedures I’ve had done, so they’ve been able to help calm my fears about these procedures that I’ve had no experience with and they have helped prepare me for it all. They’re fabulous. Love the office, the staff and the care. I’ll have my daughters and my sister come here. I won’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've absolutely loved every experience I have at Xage from laser hair removal to facials. They are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable and at ease with every treatment. And of course the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Wonderful staff and service. Katie gives the ultimate facial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2015

Best spa in Provo Utah. They have amazing staff, and products! The facials are delightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

This is a great, great office. Initially, I went to their office because I had a Groupon for laser hair removal. I'm so pleased with my results and with my experience with Xage that I'm planning on doing more laser hair removal with them--even though they are in Provo and I live in Salt Lake City. Katie was a wonderful laser technician and the lady at the front desk on Saturdays is so nice. She was always friendly and answered all of my questions, since it was my first time doing laser hair removal. Honestly, if you aren't sure where to go, pick Xage. I can't say enough good things about their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I love how well I am treated whenever I come to the Xage Medical Spa! I really enjoyed the Visio Facial machine with Robbi, and how I could literally SEE how well my facial products were really working. Nice! I can't wait to go back and check out their massages too, and really like the many options for skin care, body care and health in general. They also have so many options for excellent products, and Dr. Porter really seems to be up on the latest, excellent products and services. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I love Xage Medical Spa! I have received 6 laser hair removal treatments from another medical spa, and I did not get as good of results compared to just 3 at Xage. It hurts like crazy wherever you go, so you might as well get the best results, and I personally believe you will get it at Xage. Not to mention, their staff is so friendly and helpful. I especially love Stephanie! Honestly, don't go through all the pain and money to not get the best results--Xage is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

The staff at Xage medical are fantastic. I have had a lot of facials done, but this spa is the most thorough and professional. Before each treatment, they explain what they are going to do and also tailor the experience to your personal needs. They are very friendly and greet you each time in a sincere manner. I also appreciate the reminders and follow up phone calls. I highly recommend their services....you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2015

I love getting my facials here. My BFF and I are having a blast. Plus I love amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2014

I have been going to Xage for over a year now. I love the staff and the service they provide. I am 48 years old and am starting to realize that I need to do more than just wash my face in order to maintain a youthful appearance. Through Photo facials,Micro derms, Derma pen and also using their products they offer, I have seen a significant change in my skins texture, radience and fine lines. I would send anyone I love to see them. Dr Porter is GREAT! And the Staff is awesome. I highly reccomend them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.