Patient Reviews

Reviews for Provo, UT Board-certified physician Dr. Stuart B. Porter

Reviews for Dr. Stuart B. Porter

We invite you to read reviews from our patients who have experienced aesthetic care at Xage Medical Spa in Provo, UT firsthand. From everyday skincare products to nonsurgical procedures, our medical team and master aestheticians under the leadership of board-certified physician Dr. Stuart B. Porter, want you to have all the information you need to make the decision to choose us. At Xage Medical Spa, it is our mission to help you look and feel amazing between treatments at our spa. In this section of our website, you can read reviews from patients who have benefited from our services and knowledge about aesthetics. Browse through our reviews and learn for yourself why so many patients love their customized treatment sessions at our Provo, UT office.

Filter83 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Everyone was so nice! I got my lips filled for the first time and every step was explained to me as it happened. Dr. Porter is amazing!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

The staff is always so kind and receptive to my needs. Also I was really inspired to have a much needed procedure which turned out fantastic. It has changed my perspective on taking care of “yourself “ I love Xage Medical Spa! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I like the vibe in this office. They are friendly and helpful. You can tell the employees like each other. They are competent. They actually try all the treatments out themselves so have actual experience, ideas, and hints. I love Steffanie. She has a great deal of experience. Dr. Porter matches my style of conservative treatments so you leave looking natural. Overall, I’d recommend this office and staff to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2021

This office and staff is great. They have a deep inventory of skin care products along with the services they offer. I have had a few routine treatments and I know they are knowledgeable in their skills. I strongly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Staff was very professional and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Porter is efficient and knowledgeable! I am excited to return in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I loved my experience at Xage! They are very kind and professional. I was nervous about getting face fillers because I didn't want it to look overdone. Fortunately Dr Porter was very careful and made sure to always check if I was comfortable with how much filler he was injecting and how it looked like. I loved the results and would definitely recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Love Xage! Always so friendly and they have all the newest and best secrets to keep us our best selves! I would highly recommend this medical spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Great experience each time I visit Xage! My family and I have been frequent clients since we first discovered Xage Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr Porter completely changed our lives. Treating my son for extreme anxiety, he went to the source - leaky gut and food allergies . Within weeks my son improved 💯 and was back to being a happy kid. I went in skeptical, and came out a huge fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I always have a fabulous facial waxing experience with Stephanie. My skin is very sensitive, and I feel confident she will treat it with a great deal of care. She is knowledgeable and discusses new treatments. I am so happy I found Xage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I have been coming here for 3 years for different procedures. I have been happy with everything I have gotten done here. Chemical peels, microderm abrasion, waxing, ultherapy I love all of the staff they are so helpful and kind. I have brought my son here and daughter. I definitely would recommend coming to Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Had liquid rhinoplasty and lips done. Worth every buck!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Fabulous experience! Came in for PRP Microneedling. Holly was very informative and helpful in explaining the procedure and what to expect afterwards. Very happy with my results! So happy that I purchased a package! I highly recommend Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Xage is so incredible! They treat you with the highest level of service and are and genuinely make you feel so cared for on a personal level More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

I have visited Xage Medical Spa twice in the past few months. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them and sure that I will be visiting again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Is always an awesome experience but yesterday was a more amazing experience I could see the bags around my mouth were lift and is like I was 10 to 15 years younger I’m very pleased with my visit. Dr Potter is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Wonderful staff and great treatments!!! I look forward to coming here every couple weeks! Highly recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Is always an awesome experience but yesterday was a more amazing experience I could see the bags around my mouth were lift and is like I was 10 to 15 years younger I’m very pleased with my visit. Dr Potter is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

Very impressed with this Spa, the employees are so friendly and helpful. The procedure I had was explained to me very thoroughly and it went very well. Will definitely be using their services again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2020

Very happy I look better thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Love the quality of their products and services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

The staff at Xage Medical Spa are professional and caring. They are very knowledgeable about the services and products they offer and have a desire to help everyone feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Robbie is very compassionate who cares about your needs. Her staff are good and knowledgeable also. I have had several treatments from Xage which have been extremely helpful. I recommend Xage to anyone with health needs or those who want to keep that youthful glow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Friendly and thorough service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

I just finished my 3rd and last Femilift treatment a week and half ago. For all you women that have a weakening bladder, I STONGLY recommend this treatment. I had a hysterectomy, including removal of my cervix about 12 years ago. Since I no longer have those parts to help keep things in their place, I gradually noticed several changes. I was that woman that couldn’t multitask with a sneeze, cough, laugh or even clear my throat while walking. I am proud to report that this is no longer a problem. Dr. Porter recommended this procedure and now here I am, multitasking like a pro. I noticed some improvement a couple weeks after the first treatment, the most improvement after the second treatment and the last treatment just sealed the deal, literally. An unexpected outcome is one I am super happy about. I have been plagued with recurring bladder infections for years. I haven’t had a bladder infection since the first treatment 3 months ago. Though I am purely speculating, I feel this is directly related to the Femilift treatments. It makes sense. Before the treatments, I had a weak sense of when my bladder was full, therefore my bladder would be full for awhile before I would get the intense urge. After several times, my bladder would just be irritated and I would end up with an infection. I lived on AZO and cranberry to try and manage some comfort. Now, my pelvic floor is stronger and I can can sense my full bladder sooner, which I now visit the restroom way more often. At first this was annoying, but now that I realize I am sensing things like I should and I haven’t had anymore irritation or infections, I’ll take it. Now ladies, and partners of those ladies considering Femilift, let’s talk sex. Since this treatment involves a laser inserted into the vagina, and it strengthens and tightens the urethra, it makes sense that it tightens the vagina as well. Big bonus. Not only have I noticed tightening, but more lubrication and sensitivity (the good kind, not the painful kind). If I just scared you away because I mentioned something being inserted into your vagina and then a laser zapping away, bear with me. 1. The laser has a comfortable width. 2. It has a sheath cover that is only yours and kept on site so you don’t have to remember to bring it with you. 3. The only time you feel any discomfort is when the they are treating the opening of the vagina since there are many more nerve endings there. For me this felt like an intense moment during a bladder infection, but the sensation immediately ceased when the treatment was over. 4. The entirety of each treatment only takes about 10 minutes. The consult and prep takes more time than the actual treatment. Finally, let’s talk about the cost. This isn’t covered by insurance, but when compared to the downtime, recovery and risk of infection of surgery, this is way worth it. Xage Medical spa was offering a promotion at the time of my consultation, which I was able to get a discount. But, I would have paid full price. The staff was very welcoming, knowledgeable and accommodating. They know what they are doing and how to provide a great experience and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

We've been clients of Dr. Porter for 15 years and have followed him when he switched clinics several years ago. For me he's the perfect balance between traditional medicine and natural solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I went to Xage for help with some hormonal acne 😅 and they solved problems I didnt even know I had! The staff is very friendly and I walked out with better skin, a second apt. and a couple amazing face products, and my face is already clearing up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I’ve had several treatments and services at Xage, and most recently I got FemiLift which has greatly improved and repaired the “damage” done to my lady bits by carrying and giving birth to my beautiful children. I highly recommend getting FemiLift because it is painless, takes very little time and it’s really not embarrassing whatsoever and results are noticed quickly. Every provider, esthetician and staff member are just wonderful at Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I’ve had several treatments and services at Xage, and most recently I got FemiLift which has greatly improved and repaired the “damage” done to my lady bits by carrying and giving birth to my beautiful children. I highly recommend getting FemiLift because it is painless, takes very little time and it’s really not embarrassing whatsoever and results are noticed quickly. Every provider, esthetician and staff member are just wonderful at Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I’ve had several treatments and services at Xage, and most recently I got FemiLift which has greatly improved and repaired the “damage” done to my lady bits by carrying and giving birth to my beautiful children. I highly recommend getting FemiLift because it is painless, takes very little time and it’s really not embarrassing whatsoever and results are noticed quickly. Every provider, esthetician and staff member are just wonderful at Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr Porter has been a lifesaver for me. With his unique and holistic approach to health, one that is apparent the minute you see him, he has helped me solve a spinal cord and back issue that has plagued me for years. Dr Porter has helped me dial in my health and get me feeling better than I have in many years.This health care experience was a breath of fresh air. Thanks Stuart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

I go to Xage every two weeks. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They also carry health products that cannot be found anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve had several treatments and services at Xage, and most recently I got FemiLift which has greatly improved and repaired the “damage” done to my lady bits by carrying and giving birth to my beautiful children. I highly recommend getting FemiLift because it is painless, takes very little time and it’s really not embarrassing whatsoever and results are noticed quickly. Every provider, esthetician and staff member are just wonderful at Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Amazing, dramatically changed our lives and mainly our son when every one wanted to put him on meds. And quick diagnosis and after thousands of dollars still found out nothing we didn't already know. After a couple hundred dollars Dr. Porter has helped us so much. We love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

The owners are sensational! Great customer service. The entire staff are able to answer your questions over the phone and in person. I would recommend this to any of my friends and family! Plus the genuinely care about their customers. Best experience and so happy with my results. Thank you!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

I’ve had several treatments and services at Xage, and most recently I got FemiLift which has greatly improved and repaired the “damage” done to my lady bits by carrying and giving birth to my beautiful children. I highly recommend getting FemiLift because it is painless, takes very little time and it’s really not embarrassing whatsoever and results are noticed quickly. Every provider, esthetician and staff member are just wonderful at Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

I have been going here for the last 5 years. I love the treatments and the knowledge that everyone has there. They make great recommendations for me and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

Helped heal my body without invasive and dangerous methods. Dr. Porter took the time to hear my concerns and offered smart solutions to get to our goals. Now I feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2018

Very glad I found Dr. Porter and thankful he's helping me improve my health. I've been very interested in functional medicine lately and he really knows how to use the best of science, medicine, and research while looking for natural ways to heal your body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2018

Very glad I found Dr. Porter and thankful he's helping me improve my health. I've been very interested in functional medicine lately and he really knows how to use the best of science, medicine, and research while looking for natural ways to heal your body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr. Porter is brilliant and healed my gut. I am so very thankul for him and the wellness center. He puts his heart and soul into his work and rrally is mindful of what he offers as medical counsel. His supliments are all vetted and are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr. Porter is brilliant and healed my gut. I am so very thankul for him and the wellness center. He puts his heart and soul into his work and rrally is mindful of what he offers as medical counsel. His supliments are all vetted and are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Soooo loving my experience with Stephanie who does laser hair removal for me. I’ve noticed a considerable difference. She also shaped my brows for me. Wow, I’ve learned SO MUCH from her and she treats me with such professionalism and great care. Lisa and Roby (so?) are fabulous at the front. They’re approachable, relatable, helpful and just as knowledgeable of the procedures I’ve had done, so they’ve been able to help calm my fears about these procedures that I’ve had no experience with and they have helped prepare me for it all. They’re fabulous. Love the office, the staff and the care. I’ll have my daughters and my sister come here. I won’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Soooo loving my experience with Stephanie who does laser hair removal for me. I’ve noticed a considerable difference. She also shaped my brows for me. Wow, I’ve learned SO MUCH from her and she treats me with… More such professionalism and great care. Lisa and Roby (so?) are fabulous at the front. They’re approachable, relatable, helpful and just as knowledgeable of the procedures I’ve had done, so they’ve been able to help calm my fears about these procedures that I’ve had no experience with and they have helped prepare me for it all. They’re fabulous. Love the office, the staff and the care. I’ll have my daughters and my sister come here. I won’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Great staff and services. Dr. Porter is very professional and detailed. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2018

During my appointments with christy ,I always feel like she sincerely cares about me and my health concerns. Shes very personal, kind and warm .I walk always feeling heard ,and i have a very good understanding of what approach we are going to take . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2018

During my appointments with christy ,I always feel like she sincerely cares about me and my health concerns. Shes very personal, kind and warm .I walk always feeling heard ,and i have a very good understanding of what approach we are going to take . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Great Service. The staff were wonderful and timely. They did their very best to make sure I got the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Great service. The staff is great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Every time I've gone to Xage Medical Spa I've left satisfied. Friendly staff, reasonable time wait, Very happy with the results of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

I am a big fan of Xage Medical Spa! The staff is very kind and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

"I love everything about Xage Medical Spa: the People, the Services, and the Products. I always look forward to my visits and have been very happy with all of the services and products I've gotten there. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2017

Love Xage! Competent and professional--and effective! Easiest line prevention around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2017

Love Xage! Competent and professional--and effective! Easiest line prevention around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Stuart Porter D.O. listened to me, spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and treatment options, returned phone calls promptly, and made me feel comfortable discussing all my health concerns.He was thorough and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2017

The women that work here are amazing! I was nervous to go in there the first time without my makeup (for the consultation) because my face had broken out so badly I looked actually frightening, but no one even batted an eye. They were all so friendly and Katie (the aesthetician) is so good at her job. She really put me at ease immediately and she makes sure you get all the help you need both during a treatment and in the days afterward. The treatments aren't as expensive as I thought they would be. Don't get me wrong, it costs good money for sure, but I was expecting it to be way worse than it was. Also, they have great packages that make everything way more affordable. I love Robbie (the owner, although I don't think I'm spelling that right) because she's very direct and all business but also so kind and considerate at the same time. Really everyone I've interacted with there has been wonderful. I got the levulan/blue light treatments and then just today I got the perfect peel as well and the results have been amazing. I'll still need probably one more peel before my face is back to normal, but I never thought I'd be able to heal up from that terrible mess that just came out of nowhere and wrecked my face. It's so nice to (almost) have my face back again! Thank you everyone at Xage! You're great! Oh, and for sure splurge on the Clarisonic Mia2 that they sell at Xage. It is amazing! P.S. A little note for other patients there, PLEASE DON'T BRING YOUR KIDS AND LET THEM RUN ALL OVER WHILE YOU'RE GETTING A TREATMENT DONE!!! This blows my mind. The staff at Xage aren't your babysitters. Also, I shouldn't have to deal with some stranger's kid standing at my bedside, staring at me in shock and disgust because my face looks like it's recently been lit on fire. Seriously, after I got the second levulan treatment, I was laying on the bed in one of the rooms and blowing cold air on my face to try to reduce the pain (yeah, it hurts but it's worth it) and some lady who was getting a treatment done across the hall was letting her kid just run all over. I could tell the staff were a little flustered trying to keep his little hands off of everything and trying to kindly get him out of the room I was in (which proved nearly impossible). I love kids, but it is seriously uncool to let them run around like this. Anyway, that's my two cents. Just don't do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2017

The women that work here are amazing! I was nervous to go in there the first time without my makeup (for the consultation) because my face had broken out so badly I looked actually frightening, but no one even batted an eye. They were all so friendly and Katie (the aesthetician) is so good at her job. She really put me at ease immediately and she makes sure you get all the help you need both during a treatment and in the days afterward. The treatments aren’t as expensive as I thought they would be. Don’t get me wrong, it costs good money for sure, but I was expecting it to be way worse than it was. Also, they have great packages that make everything way more affordable. I love Robbie (the owner, although I don’t think I’m spelling that right) because she’s very direct and all business but also so kind and considerate at the same time. Really everyone I’ve interacted with there has been wonderful. I got the levulan/blue light treatments and then just today I got the perfect peel as well and the results have been amazing. I’ll still need probably one more peel before my face is back to normal, but I never thought I’d be able to heal up from that terrible mess that just came out of nowhere and wrecked my face. It’s so nice to (almost) have my face back again! Thank you everyone at Xage! You’re great!Oh, and for sure splurge on the Clarisonic Mia2 that they sell at Xage. It is amazing!P.S. A little note for other patients there, PLEASE DON’T BRING YOUR KIDS AND LET THEM RUN ALL OVER WHILE YOU’RE GETTING A TREATMENT DONE!!! This blows my mind. The staff at Xage aren’t your babysitters. Also, I shouldn’t have to deal with some stranger’s kid standing at my bedside, staring at me in shock and disgust because my face looks like it’s recently been lit on fire. Seriously, after I got the second levulan treatment, I was laying on the bed in one of the rooms and blowing cold air on my face to try to reduce the pain (yeah, it hurts but it’s worth it) and some lady who was getting a treatment done across the hall was letting her kid just run all over. I could tell the staff were a little flustered trying to keep his little hands off of everything and trying to kindly get him out of the room I was in (which proved nearly impossible). I love kids, but it is seriously uncool to let them run around like this. Anyway, that’s my two cents. Just don’t do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Porter and his staff are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend his practice to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very knowledgeable and attentive! Dr Porter cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Best treatments, best staff, best management, best doctors and best prices of any medical spa we have ever been too. They also have alternative doctors who have helped several of our family and friends get healthy with nutrition instead of drugs when other doctors have failed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr. Porter is Awesome, the staff is very friendly, wait time has been short for me every time I've gone in. Procedures I've had have been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2016

LOVE Xage. The staff has always been friendly and willing to work with me. LOVE Katie and her patience and kindness. I drive over 30 minutes to go to Xage, because they have worked to build a great relationship with me, and continue to work with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2016

LOVE Xage. The staff has always been friendly and willing to work with me. LOVE Katie and her patience and kindness. I drive over 30 minutes to go to Xage, because they have worked to build a great relationship with me, and continue to work with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Only been to one appointment so far, but I felt as if they were very knowledgeable and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've absolutely loved every experience I have at Xage from laser hair removal to facials. They are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable and at ease with every treatment. And of course the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

They are experienced and have great products. It was very relaxing for me, and they did a great job in getting my face more prepped for my wedding! Thanks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I loved my experience with Xage Medical spa! I wanted a scar treatment and only had a short time to get it done. Xage took care of it and exceeded my expectations. My favorite part was the staff. Lisa was so helpful and got me the right information and a quick appointment. Robbi went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. Dr. Porter is down-to-earth and helped me receive the exact treatment I was looking for. Everyone was so friendly! They have a lot to offer in regards to good health. The treatment was state-of-the-art and easy for me. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Wonderful staff and service. Katie gives the ultimate facial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2015

People are caring and give the best advice! My girlfriend just loves your services. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2015

Best spa in Provo Utah. They have amazing staff, and products! The facials are delightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Only been to one appointment so far, but I felt as if they were very knowledgeable and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr Porter and the staff at Xage Medical Spa are as good as it gets! Dr Porter is also very skilled at taking on complex medical cases where other doctors can’t seem to find the root of your health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr Porter and the staff at Xage Medical Spa are as good as it gets! Dr Porter is also very skilled at taking on complex medical cases where other doctors can't seem to find the root of your health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I love Xage Medical Spa! I have received 6 laser hair removal treatments from another medical spa, and I did not get as good of results compared to just 3 at Xage. It hurts like crazy wherever you go, so you might as well get the best results, and I personally believe you will get it at Xage. Not to mention, their staff is so friendly and helpful. I especially love Stephanie! Honestly, don't go through all the pain and money to not get the best results--Xage is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

This is a great, great office. Initially, I went to their office because I had a Groupon for laser hair removal. I'm so pleased with my results and with my experience with Xage that I'm planning on doing more laser hair removal with them--even though they are in Provo and I live in Salt Lake City. Katie was a wonderful laser technician and the lady at the front desk on Saturdays is so nice. She was always friendly and answered all of my questions, since it was my first time doing laser hair removal. Honestly, if you aren't sure where to go, pick Xage. I can't say enough good things about their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I love how well I am treated whenever I come to the Xage Medical Spa! I really enjoyed the Visio Facial machine with Robbi, and how I could literally SEE how well my facial products were really working. Nice! I can't wait to go back and check out their massages too, and really like the many options for skin care, body care and health in general. They also have so many options for excellent products, and Dr. Porter really seems to be up on the latest, excellent products and services. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

The staff at Xage medical are fantastic. I have had a lot of facials done, but this spa is the most thorough and professional. Before each treatment, they explain what they are going to do and also tailor the experience to your personal needs. They are very friendly and greet you each time in a sincere manner. I also appreciate the reminders and follow up phone calls. I highly recommend their services....you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2015

I love getting my facials here. My BFF and I are having a blast. Plus I love amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2015

Katie is the best. She has taken care of all of us. Such a sweetheart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2014

I had the best experience here at this spa. I needed some skin care product, I had lots of questions and the staff was so helpful and friendly. I was able to get what I needed and have been back for more along with services that have helped my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2014

I have been enjoying the services of Xage for almost 10 years now. I drive 90 minutes for their services and don't think twice about it. They are friendly, have competitive pricing, and are always looking for new techniques and technology to provide to their clients. I always recommend Xage to my friends who are looking to reverse aging, care better for their skin, or are looking for the best supplements and skin care products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2014

I have been going to Xage for over a year now. I love the staff and the service they provide. I am 48 years old and am starting to realize that I need to do more than just wash my face in order to maintain a youthful appearance. Through Photo facials,Micro derms, Derma pen and also using their products they offer, I have seen a significant change in my skins texture, radience and fine lines. I would send anyone I love to see them. Dr Porter is GREAT! And the Staff is awesome. I highly reccomend them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.