Patient Reviews

Reviews for Xage Medical Spa

Reviews for Dr. Stuart B. Porter

We invite you to read reviews from our patients who have experienced aesthetic care at Xage Medical Spa in Provo, UT firsthand. From everyday skincare products to nonsurgical procedures, our medical team and master aestheticians under the leadership of board-certified physician Dr. Stuart B. Porter, want you to have all the information you need to make the decision to choose us. At Xage Medical Spa, it is our mission to help you look and feel amazing between treatments at our spa. In this section of our website, you can read reviews from patients who have benefited from our services and knowledge about aesthetics. Browse through our reviews and learn for yourself why so many patients love their customized treatment sessions at our Provo, UT office.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Had liquid rhinoplasty and lips done. Worth every buck!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Fabulous experience! Came in for PRP Microneedling. Holly was very informative and helpful in explaining the procedure and what to expect afterwards. Very happy with my results! So happy that I purchased a package! I highly recommend Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Xage is so incredible! They treat you with the highest level of service and are and genuinely make you feel so cared for on a personal level More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

I have visited Xage Medical Spa twice in the past few months. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them and sure that I will be visiting again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Wonderful staff and great treatments!!! I look forward to coming here every couple weeks! Highly recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Is always an awesome experience but yesterday was a more amazing experience I could see the bags around my mouth were lift and is like I was 10 to 15 years younger I’m very pleased with my visit. Dr Potter is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

Very impressed with this Spa, the employees are so friendly and helpful. The procedure I had was explained to me very thoroughly and it went very well. Will definitely be using their services again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2020

Very happy I look better thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Love the quality of their products and services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

The staff at Xage Medical Spa are professional and caring. They are very knowledgeable about the services and products they offer and have a desire to help everyone feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Robbie is very compassionate who cares about your needs. Her staff are good and knowledgeable also. I have had several treatments from Xage which have been extremely helpful. I recommend Xage to anyone with health needs or those who want to keep that youthful glow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Friendly and thorough service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

I just finished my 3rd and last Femilift treatment a week and half ago. For all you women that have a weakening bladder, I STONGLY recommend this treatment. I had a hysterectomy, including removal of my cervix about 12 years ago. Since I no longer have those parts to help keep things in their place, I gradually noticed several changes. I was that woman that couldn’t multitask with a sneeze, cough, laugh or even clear my throat while walking. I am proud to report that this is no longer a problem. Dr. Porter recommended this procedure and now here I am, multitasking like a pro. I noticed some improvement a couple weeks after the first treatment, the most improvement after the second treatment and the last treatment just sealed the deal, literally. An unexpected outcome is one I am super happy about. I have been plagued with recurring bladder infections for years. I haven’t had a bladder infection since the first treatment 3 months ago. Though I am purely speculating, I feel this is directly related to the Femilift treatments. It makes sense. Before the treatments, I had a weak sense of when my bladder was full, therefore my bladder would be full for awhile before I would get the intense urge. After several times, my bladder would just be irritated and I would end up with an infection. I lived on AZO and cranberry to try and manage some comfort. Now, my pelvic floor is stronger and I can can sense my full bladder sooner, which I now visit the restroom way more often. At first this was annoying, but now that I realize I am sensing things like I should and I haven’t had anymore irritation or infections, I’ll take it. Now ladies, and partners of those ladies considering Femilift, let’s talk sex. Since this treatment involves a laser inserted into the vagina, and it strengthens and tightens the urethra, it makes sense that it tightens the vagina as well. Big bonus. Not only have I noticed tightening, but more lubrication and sensitivity (the good kind, not the painful kind). If I just scared you away because I mentioned something being inserted into your vagina and then a laser zapping away, bear with me. 1. The laser has a comfortable width. 2. It has a sheath cover that is only yours and kept on site so you don’t have to remember to bring it with you. 3. The only time you feel any discomfort is when the they are treating the opening of the vagina since there are many more nerve endings there. For me this felt like an intense moment during a bladder infection, but the sensation immediately ceased when the treatment was over. 4. The entirety of each treatment only takes about 10 minutes. The consult and prep takes more time than the actual treatment. Finally, let’s talk about the cost. This isn’t covered by insurance, but when compared to the downtime, recovery and risk of infection of surgery, this is way worth it. Xage Medical spa was offering a promotion at the time of my consultation, which I was able to get a discount. But, I would have paid full price. The staff was very welcoming, knowledgeable and accommodating. They know what they are doing and how to provide a great experience and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

We've been clients of Dr. Porter for 15 years and have followed him when he switched clinics several years ago. For me he's the perfect balance between traditional medicine and natural solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I went to Xage for help with some hormonal acne 😅 and they solved problems I didnt even know I had! The staff is very friendly and I walked out with better skin, a second apt. and a couple amazing face products, and my face is already clearing up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr Porter has been a lifesaver for me. With his unique and holistic approach to health, one that is apparent the minute you see him, he has helped me solve a spinal cord and back issue that has plagued me for years. Dr Porter has helped me dial in my health and get me feeling better than I have in many years.This health care experience was a breath of fresh air. Thanks Stuart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

I go to Xage every two weeks. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They also carry health products that cannot be found anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve had several treatments and services at Xage, and most recently I got FemiLift which has greatly improved and repaired the “damage” done to my lady bits by carrying and giving birth to my beautiful children. I highly recommend getting FemiLift because it is painless, takes very little time and it’s really not embarrassing whatsoever and results are noticed quickly. Every provider, esthetician and staff member are just wonderful at Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

The owners are sensational! Great customer service. The entire staff are able to answer your questions over the phone and in person. I would recommend this to any of my friends and family! Plus the genuinely care about their customers. Best experience and so happy with my results. Thank you!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

I’ve had several treatments and services at Xage, and most recently I got FemiLift which has greatly improved and repaired the “damage” done to my lady bits by carrying and giving birth to my beautiful children. I highly recommend getting FemiLift because it is painless, takes very little time and it’s really not embarrassing whatsoever and results are noticed quickly. Every provider, esthetician and staff member are just wonderful at Xage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Amazing, dramatically changed our lives and mainly our son when every one wanted to put him on meds. And quick diagnosis and after thousands of dollars still found out nothing we didn't already know. After a couple hundred dollars Dr. Porter has helped us so much. We love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

I have been going here for the last 5 years. I love the treatments and the knowledge that everyone has there. They make great recommendations for me and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Great Service. The staff were wonderful and timely. They did their very best to make sure I got the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

I am a big fan of Xage Medical Spa! The staff is very kind and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

"I love everything about Xage Medical Spa: the People, the Services, and the Products. I always look forward to my visits and have been very happy with all of the services and products I've gotten there. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Great service. The staff is great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Every time I've gone to Xage Medical Spa I've left satisfied. Friendly staff, reasonable time wait, Very happy with the results of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Porter and his staff are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend his practice to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've absolutely loved every experience I have at Xage from laser hair removal to facials. They are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable and at ease with every treatment. And of course the results are amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.